Sleeve picture ABBA Gold
CD: Polydor 517 007-2; 1992

  1. Dancing Queen (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  2. Knowing Me, Knowing You (Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  3. Take A Chance On Me (Agnetha) mid, mid, mp3
  4. Mamma Mia (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  5. Lay All Your Love On Me (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  6. Super Trouper (Frida) mid, mp3
  7. I Have A Dream (Frida) mid, mp3
  8. The Winner Takes It All (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  9. Money, Money, Money (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  10. S.O.S. (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  11. Chiquitita (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  12. Fernando (Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  13. Voulez-Vous (4'21" edited version; Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  15. Does Your Mother Know? (Björn) mid, mp3
  16. One Of Us (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  17. The Name Of The Game (3'56" edited version; Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  18. Thank You For The Music (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  19. Waterloo (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid, mp3

Main ABBA page

Tom HUDEC,, Last modification: December 29, 1998

That's all folks!