Sleeve picture From ABBA With Love
CD: Polydor 817 466-2; 1984

  1. One Of Us (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  2. Lay All Your Love On Me (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  3. Eagle (version 4'20"; Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  4. The Winner Takes It All (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  5. Head Over Heels (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  6. To Turn The Stone (version 3'24"; Frida)
  7. Voulez-Vous (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  8. My Love, My Life (Agnetha) mid, mid, mp3
  9. Wrap Your Arms Around Me (version 3'50"; Agnetha)
  10. Cassandra (Frida) mp3
  11. The Day Before You Came (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  12. Elaine (Agnetha & Frida) mp3
  13. Slipping Through My Fingers (Agnetha) mid, mp3

Main ABBA page

Tom HUDEC,, Last modification: November 6, 1997

That's all folks!