Sleeve picture Gonna Sing You My Lovesong
CD: Columbia/GRC CDCOLS 102; South Africa, Zimbabwe 1991

  1. Gonna Sing You My Lovesong (Frida) mid, mp3
  2. Fernando (Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  3. Andante Andante (Frida) mp3
  4. I've Been Waiting For You (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  5. My Love, My Life (Agnetha) mid, mid, mp3
  6. One Man One Woman (Frida) mid, mp3
  7. Knowing Me, Knowing You (Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  8. Lovelight (Frida) mp3
  9. One Of Us (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  10. Angel Eyes (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  11. Lay All Your Love On Me (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  12. The Winner Takes It All (Agnetha) mid, mp3

Main ABBA page

Tom HUDEC,, Last modification: November 9, 1997

That's all folks!