Sleeve picture Greatest Hits Vol.2
LP: ???; 1979
CD: Polydor 800 012-2; UK, 1983?
CD: Polar POLCD 312; 1983

Although released on CD, this album is rare and is unlikely to be re-released.

  1. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  2. Knowing Me, Knowing You (Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  3. Take A Chance On Me (Agnetha) mid, mid, mp3
  4. Money, Money, Money (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  5. Rock Me (Björn) mid, mp3
  6. Eagle (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  7. Angel Eyes (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  8. Dancing Queen (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  9. Does Your Mother Know? (Björn) mid, mp3
  10. Chiquitita (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  11. Summer Night City (Björn, Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  12. I Wonder (Departure) (Frida) mid, mp3
  13. The Name Of The Game (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  14. Thank You For The Music (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3

Main ABBA page

Tom HUDEC,, Last modification: December 29, 1998

That's all folks!