Sleeve picture Live
LP: ???; 1986
CD: Polydor 829 951-2; UK, 1986
CD: Aracade ADEHCD 830; 1986

  1. Dancing Queen (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  2. Take A Chance On Me (Agnetha) mid, mid, mp3
  3. I Have A Dream (Frida) mid, mp3
  4. Does Your Mother Know? (Björn) mid, mp3
  5. Chiquitita (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  6. Thank You For The Music (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  7. Two For The Price Of One (Björn) mid
  8. Fernando (Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  9. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  10. Super Trouper (Frida) mid, mp3
  11. Waterloo (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  12. Money, Money, Money (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  13. The Name Of The Game / Eagle (Medley; Agnetha & Frida)
  14. On And On And On (Agnetha & Frida) mp3

Main ABBA page

Tom HUDEC,, Last modification: December 29, 1998

That's all folks!