Sleeve picture Master Series
CD: Polydor 529 853-2; 1996

  1. Thank You For The Music (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  2. The Winner Takes It All (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  3. Fernando (Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  4. One Of Us (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  5. Angel Eyes (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  6. The Day Before You Came (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  7. Eagle (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  8. So Long (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  9. Why Did It Have To Be Me (Björn, Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  10. Ring Ring (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  11. The Way Old Friends Do (Frida) mp3
  12. Slipping Through My Fingers (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  13. Hasta Mañana (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  14. Our Last Summer (Frida) mid, mp3
  15. My Love, My Life (Agnetha) mid, mid, mp3
  16. If It Wasn't For The Nights (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  17. People Need Love (all) mid, mp3
  18. Andante Andante (Frida) mp3

Main ABBA page

Tom HUDEC,, Last modification: November 6, 1997

That's all folks!