Sleeve picture The Love Songs
CD: Pickwick Music PWKS 564; 1989

  1. Under Attack (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  2. Slipping Through My Fingers (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  3. Should I Laugh Or Cry? (Frida) mid, mp3
  4. Gonna Sing You My Lovesong (Frida) mid, mp3
  5. Lovers (Live A Little Longer) (Frida) mid, mp3
  6. Lovelight (Frida) mp3
  7. I've Been Waiting For You (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  8. My Love, My Life (Agnetha) mid, mid, mp3
  9. One Man One Woman (Frida) mid, mp3
  10. Tropical Loveland (Frida) mp3
  11. Another Town, Another Train (Björn) mid, mp3
  12. When All Is Said And Done (Frida) mid, mp3
  13. If It Wasn't For The Nights (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  14. So Long (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3

Main ABBA page

Tom HUDEC,, Last modification: February 23, 1999

That's all folks!