Sleeve picture The Singles Vol.2
CD: Vogue VG671 670096; France 199?

  1. Chiquitita (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  2. Does Your Mother Know? (Björn) mid, mp3
  3. Voulez-Vous (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  4. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  5. I Have A Dream (Frida) mid, mp3
  6. The Winner Takes It All (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  7. Super Trouper (Frida) mid, mp3
  8. One Of Us (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  9. The Day Before You Came (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  10. Under Attack (Agnetha) mid, mp3

Main ABBA page

Tom HUDEC,, Last modification: November 6, 1997

That's all folks!