Sleeve picture The Songbook Australian Chart Hits
CD: Polydor 847 365-2; Australia 1990

  1. Fernando (Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  2. Mamma Mia (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  3. S.O.S. (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  4. Dancing Queen (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  5. Money, Money, Money (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  6. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  7. Rock Me (Björn) mid, mp3
  8. Ring Ring (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  9. Waterloo (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  10. Chiquitita (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  11. Does Your Mother Know? (Björn) mid, mp3
  12. Knowing Me, Knowing You (Frida) mid, mid, mp3
  13. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  14. The Winner Takes It All (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  15. On And On And On (Agnetha & Frida) mp3
  16. The Name Of The Game (Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  17. Summer Night City (Björn, Agnetha & Frida) mid, mp3
  18. Hasta Mañana (Agnetha) mid, mp3
  19. Take A Chance On Me (Agnetha) mid, mid, mp3
  20. The Day Before You Came (Agnetha) mid, mp3

Main ABBA page

Tom HUDEC,, Last modification: November 6, 1997

That's all folks!